Areas Covered For Constructions And Renovations

For Constructions And Renovations Contact Us

Liverpool is a suburb of Greater Western Sydney, in the state of New South WalesAustralia. It is located 27 kilometres (17 mi) south-west of the Sydney CBD. Liverpool is the administrative seat of the local government area of the City of Liverpool and is situated in the Cumberland Plain.

St George Area (also known as St George District or St George Region) refers to an old County Council formed by the local councils of several southern suburbs in Sydney,[1] in the state of New South WalesAustralia. The area includes all the suburbs in the local government area of Georges River Council and the part of Bayside Council which was Rockdale City prior to 2016. The eastern boundary of the district is Lady Robinson Beach on Botany Bay.

The Sutherland Shire is a local government area in the southern region of Sydney, in the state of New South Wales, Australia. The Sutherland Shire is colloquially known as “The Shire” and it has been featured in several reality television series.

Geographically, it is the area to the south of Botany Bay and the Georges River. The administrative centre of the local government is located in the suburb of Sutherland, with council chambers located in Eton Street. Within the Shire is the birthplace of modern Australia, as it was the first landing site of Lieutenant (later, Captain) James Cook, who went ashore onto what is now the suburb of Kurnell on 29 April 1770. It was originally intended to be the site of the first British Settlement, before Sydney Cove was chosen as the location during the First Fleet.[3] The Sutherland Shire is 26 kilometres (16 mi) south of Sydney central business district, and is bordered by the City of Canterbury-BankstownCity of WollongongCity of LiverpoolGeorges River Council and City of Campbelltown local government areas.

The Sutherland Shire comprises an area of 370 square kilometres (140 sq mi) and as at the 2016 census had an estimated population of 218,464.

The Northern Beaches is a region within Northern Sydney, in the state of New South WalesAustralia, near the Pacific coast. This area extends south to the entrance of Port Jackson (Sydney Harbour), west to Middle Harbour and north to the entrance of Broken Bay. The area was formerly inhabited by the Garigal or Caregal people in a region known as Guringai country.[2]

The Northern Beaches district is governed on a local level by the Northern Beaches Council, which was formed in May 2016 from Warringah Council (est. 1906), Manly Council (est. 1877), and Pittwater Council (est. 1992).

The area to the north west of Sydney between Sydney and the Hawkesbury River has for many years been prime agricultural land. It was here that the first convict farms beyond Sydney and Parramatta were established to feed the starving colony of New South Wales in the early 19th century. It is only in recent years that this pleasantly undulating country appropriately known these days as the Hills District has become part of the Sydney metropolitan area and is today among the fastest growing, most popular regions in the Sydney basin.

North West and Hills District
In spite of the development, the district has retained much of its rural, easygoing charm and offers a wide variety of leisure activities including team sports, bushwalking, horseriding and the discovery of the area’s convict past and diverse natural history.

The North Shore refers to a group of suburbs within the Northern Sydney region of SydneyNew South Wales, Australia. The term generally refers to the suburbs located on the northern side of Sydney Harbour up to and including Hornsby and between Middle Harbour and the Lane Cove River. Suburbs include Pymble, Lindfield, Gordon and Killara.

The Inner West Sydney is an area directly west of the Sydney central business districtNew South WalesAustralia. The suburbs that make up the Inner West are predominantly located along the southern shore of Port Jackson (Parramatta River), stretching south to the shores of the Cooks River. The western boundary of the Inner West is the A3 arterial road (Homebush Bay Drive / Centenary Drive), which divides the Inner West from the Greater Western Sydney region. The Inner West is much larger than the Inner West Council local government area.